Call of Duty Black Ops Cheat Guide

Call Of Duty Black Ops cheat guide.

Enter “DIR” or “LS” as a code to display the contents of the current directory.

Encode a string using the CIA’s cypher

Enter “ENCODE” as a code to encode a string using the CIA’s cypher.

Decode a string using the CIA’s cypher

Enter “DECODE” as a code to decode a string using the CIA’s cypher.

Display “Fee Fie Foe Foo!”

Enter “FOOBAR” as a code to display “Fee Fie Foe Foo!”.

Dreamland server

Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter “rlogin dreamland” as a command. You will be prompted to login with an account with MJ12 access. Use one of the following usernames and passwords to continue:

Login as Robert Oppen: Username: “roppen”, Password: “trinity”

Login as T. Walker: Username: “twalker”, Password: “thanksdad”

Login as Vannevar Bush: Username: “vbush”, Password: “majestic1″

Terminal access

Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter “login” as a command. You will be prompted to login with an account. Use one of the following usernames and passwords to continue. You can then access their documents with the “dir” command or e-mail with the “mail” command.

Person Username Password

Adrienne Smith asmith roxy

Alex Mason (default account) amason password

Bruce Harris bharris goskins

D. King dking mfk

Frank Woods fwoods philly

Grigori “Greg” Weaver gweaver gedeon

J. Turner Jturner condor75

Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950

John McCone jmccone berkley22

Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd

John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer

Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird

Richard Nixon rnixon checkers

Richard Helms rhelms lerosey

Richard Kain rkain sunwu

Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget

T. Walker twalker radi0

Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren

Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan

William Raborn wraborn bromlow

Secret Gamerpics

Escape the interrogation chair by repeatedly pressing LT + RT at the main menu to unlock the Frank Woods Gamerpic. Log into Jason Hudson’s account on the terminal to unlock a Jason Hudson Gamerpic.

In the “Annihilation” DLC, get the “Time Travel Will Tell” achievement to unlock the Dempsey and Richtofen Gamerpics.

Hidden Thunder Gun in “Numbers” mission

At the beginning of Mission 7: Numbers, after the Nova 6 Gas is released, go to the back of the room, and enter the office. Find the tape recorder, and hold [Action] to pick it up. If done correctly, the screen will shake. Continue through the level until you get to the part where you jump off the roof into the building and onto the mattress. Once Clarke is inside, he will move a fridge leading to the weapon stash. You must watch him move the fridge or you will not get the Thunder Gun. Once you get inside the stash, go to the left. You should see another tape recorder. Walk up to it, and hold [Action] to pick it up. If done correctly, the screen will shake and the Thunder Gun will appear from the wall. You can trade the weapon you are holding for it, and it will be equipped with twelve shots. After you get the Thunder Gun, the rest of the level should be very easy.

0
Liked it
1 Comment
  1. Posted May 4, 2012 at 2:44 pm

    Call of duty black cheats. http://cod-black-cheats.blogspot.com/ maps and mod tools.

Leave a Reply
comments powered by Disqus